KYMARO Comments All Reviews

WELCOME TO MEASUREDUP
We are the online leader in resolving customer complaints.

* Customers use MeasuredUp to get replies from Businesses
* Thousands of Businesses across the country are partnered with us
* Businesses of all sizes follow MeasuredUp everyday to reply directly to your review
* Partner Businesses are alerted each time a new complaint, question or review is submitted

Put MeasuredUp to work for you free and get answers directly from a Business

Submit Your Free Complaint, Question Or Review To A Business



KYMARO Comments


ragie33 says: (6 years ago)
 0
Thank-you for the bad review's i was just going to order 3 item's from this company, Not now thank's to all of the good people on this kymaro you all saved me money and problem's .



apitts says: (7 years ago)
 0
Wow! after reading all the complaints It's unbeleiveable I will never perchase anything from this company I am staying with Ardyss I new it was to good to be true thank goodness they didn't get my money man that was a close one!!!!!!!



babe says: (7 years ago)
 0
I was very excited about ordering these jeans, but thank you, thank you, thank you all for the truth. Isn't there some law about truth in advertising?? This company should be ashamed of themselves for their greedy misinformation.



zipporah415 says: (7 years ago)
 0
One my 3rd pair and ordering more



zipporah415 says: (7 years ago)
 0
Make me look slimmer and that's all I care about! S&H, etc., when you purchase online and thru these venues, this is what you get. Suck it up or just go the the department stores and buy the skinny jeans that definitely won't fit.



zipporah415 says: (7 years ago)
 0
Well.. despite all the discontent here... they do what they pro ported to do: MAKE ME LOOK SLIMMER Gonna by 3 more pair.. I've already got 3!



donna444 says: (7 years ago)
 0
As with most things...if it sounds too good to be true, it probably is. I am glad I read the reviews before wasting my money.



pissedoffplenty says: (7 years ago)
 0
My name is Marion Emmons, 6 CR 116, Corinth, Ms
Just want you to know the $30 something you cheated me out of has cost you plenty in lost business. You deserve to go down the drain and I promise you that I will do my part in making it happen.



kdisappointed says: (7 years ago)
 0
I too ordered the body shapers and free items that you pay 9.95 for the s/h. Am returning the top. Rolls up and does not hold you in enough.
Do no order these.



cpmbug says: (7 years ago)
 0
wouldn't dare order these...too many complaints



nothappycustomer says: (7 years ago)
 0
I have returned my products to exchange for other size and Ihave not received my exchange. I have been on the phone forever and it just loops what can I do. They never have anyone on the phone,



siked1out says: (7 years ago)
 0
I'djust put these items in my cart and was ready for check-out when I read the complaints and reviews. Thank you. You've all saved me a tremendous headache!



circleC says: (7 years ago)
 0
Thank You, I was tempted to order the jeans, but wanted to get some feedback first. You saved me from what sounds like a terrible, frustrating situation. Even if they were great jeans, I want honest, good service, not unexpected costs and bad service.



guernica says: (7 years ago)
 0
I was thinking of getting these, but figured they would r a p e the consumer with the s/h. I was right. Thank you to those that wrote a review. I just saved a heck of a lot of money!



sueburke says: (7 years ago)
 0
I ordered the kymaro bidy shaper top. I ordered the size I was suspose too but when I tried to put it on that was a job just tring to get into it. finally got it on and wore it for a day and it had my under arms raw from being too tight in front of the arms. If you notice they always show a skiny girl slipping this on so easy that there is no way it would hols anything in on her because it is too loose. I weight 1343 and 5ft.5 inched tall and ordered size large and liked too never got it on.



spabettie says: (7 years ago)
 0
I bought this product two months ago. Product is fine, no complaints there. Two months later, this company charges my credit card for $19.95. I have emailed three times, only to get a form letter response telling me to find my answer in their FAQ.

The phone number is NEVER answered. You listen to music and “Your call is very important to us” for about 8 minutes, then you are given choices by number, press 1 to place an order, etc. Then a a recorded voice saying “I’m sorry, I did not hear your selection”, before it starts the whole recording over from beginning.

Do not do business with this company. They charge your card and are impossible to reach.



Wizdom says: (7 years ago)
 0
Thanks for the comments. I was about to order for my wife and saw the complaints. I'm not falling for the bannana in the tail-pipe.



theginniepig says: (7 years ago)
 0
Thank GOD for the comment page. i was at the check out page for my jeans and something said see if theirs any feed back on these jeans and Bam just what i thought went back and cleared the order. then looked for the jeans at the as seen on tv store of course there not at the store.to much hands on and close up experience uh?ythank you all for stopping me,back to bed i go and turning off the dam tv.



willnotbeordering says: (7 years ago)
 0
After reviewing all of the comments (aka complaints), I will not be ordering the jeans. As usual, the infomercial makes them look fantastic, but where's the truth?



ripedoff says: (7 years ago)
 0
After looking at all the feed back i decided to cancel my order, I call the 888-596-2761 customer service number for two days i can not speak to a live person yet! When i called to order them someone help me right away!!!! I had a feeling this was a scam to good to be true!!!!! They keep you on the phone foe 30min with they so call free offers that you have to pay shipping and handling omg! Be for real i am still waiting 4 someone to return my call to cancel my order. I did not have to leave a message to order them! So why do i have to leave a message to cancel them!!!!!!!



wantjeansthatfit says: (7 years ago)
 0
If they're so great, why not sell them in regular stores???? Too many bad reviews, otherwise, I'd buy them, without the high shipping.



PoohBear says: (7 years ago)
 0
Wow not good reviews. Money is tight enough these days if the reviews are that bad people won't buy your product. Sorry I won't bite.



Gingert says: (7 years ago)
 0
Wow! I was excited about ordering the jeans until i saw all the feed back. I agree the shipping is ridiculous. I wont even bother now.



missjean says: (8 years ago)
 0
Kymaro, I wish I had seen some of the remarks people were writing about your product before I lost my money. These garments are not for pear shape women. I never paid attention to this until I purchased one. I feel cheated because you say I can't receive all my money back for all for pieces. I read some of the comments written about the product this is not good business. I am sending back only the on top please refund my money.



sunsun777 says: (8 years ago)
 0
I ordered a pair of jeans from walmart, shipping was 97 cents. I do not understand the 12.99 shipping on these jeans.



mehrhop50 says: (8 years ago)
 0
Lost a sale with me..I am watching the infomercial now and wemt to my computer to get more info..Wow !!! lots of complaints !!.. NO WAY would I risk buying these jeans..



camping says: (8 years ago)
 0
I returned my 2 KYMARO body shapers for a refund. I have not yet received it. Do I need to contact the Better Business Bureau?



pachooch says: (8 years ago)
 0
Why not sell these in stores to avoid the shipping and wrong size complaints?





Post a comment for KYMARO

login with Facebook and share your reviews

[Top]

Bookmark/Share this page

This page is under construction.
It will be up and running soon with new features to make you smile more.
Thanks,
The MeasuredUp Team